Announcing the new SOPS Executive Committee

As of last week, the search for new SOPS Executive Committee has concluded. We are glad to have several new members on board. Bradly Alicea, Brian Mosby, Ilaria Berteletti, Roberto Andresen and Qian Wu have joined the new 2015-2016 SOPS Executive Committee. Previous board members will continue to serve until their leaving. The new SOPS board will continue the tradition of hosting a yearly research symposium and various other networking and career development events. Welcome!


Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

Comments are closed.